The Faculty of Medicine at Memorial University and the Regional Health Authorities in the province allocate a number of seats in the Program for members of their respective organizations. If you intend to apply for one of these seats, please contact your Regional Health Authority (RHA).

Note: Dates may be subject to change

Program Modules

Date/Time

Duration

Leading With Emotional Intelligence

Friday, September 23,2022: 1pm-4:30pm
and Saturday, September 24,2022: 9am-12:30pm

7 hour virtual workshop + online learning components

Coaching and Mentoring for Performance

Friday, November 18,2022: 1pm-4:30pm

3.5 hour virtual workshop + online learning components

Providing Effective Feedback

Saturday, November 19,2022: 9am-12:30pm

3.5 hour virtual workshop + online learning components

Conflict Management & Resolution

Friday, January 13,2023: 1pm-4:30pm
and Saturday Jan 14,2023: 9am-12:30pm

7 hour virtual workshop + online learning components

Managing Difficult Conversations

Friday, February 3,2023: 1pm-4:30pm
and Saturday, February 4,2023: 9am-12:30pm

7 hour virtual workshop + online learning components

Building Professional Negotiating Skills

Friday, March 3,2023: 1pm-4:30pm

3.5 hour virtual workshop + online learning components

Crisis Management

Saturday, March 4,2023: 9am-12:30pm

3.5 hour virtual workshop + online learning components

Principles of Project Management

Friday, March 31,2023: 1pm-4:30pm
and Saturday, April 1,2023: 9am-12:30pm

7 hour virtual workshop + online learning components

Leading Change

Friday, May 5,2023: 1pm-4:30pm
and Saturday, May 6,2023: 9am-12:30pm

7 hour virtual workshop + online learning components

Lean Management

Friday, June 2,2023: 1pm-4:30pm
and Saturday, June 3,2023: 9am-12:30pm

7 hour virtual workshop + online learning components

 

 

 

Active Learning Project: Presentation

To Be Determined

Executive Coaching – 2 hours per participant

Su Cleyle, Gail Huang, Lynn Best Josie Di Vincenzo

2 hours per participant