The Faculty of Medicine at Memorial University and the Regional Health Authorities in the province fund a number of seats for members of their respective organizations. If you intend to apply for one of these seats, please contact your Regional Health Authority (RHA).

Note: The Dates May be subject to Change

Program Modules

Date/Time

Duration

Leading With Emotional Intelligence

Friday, September 23,2022: 1pm-4:30pm Saturday, September 24,2022: 9am-12:30pm

7 hour virtual workshop + online learning components

Coaching and Mentoring for Performance

Friday, November 18,2022: 1pm-4:30pm

3.5 hour virtual workshop + online learning components

Providing Effective Feedback

Saturday, 19 November 19,2022: 9am-12:30pm

3.5 hour virtual workshop + online learning components

Conflict Management & Resolution

Friday, January 13,2023 13: 1pm-4:30pm
Saturday Jan 14,2023: 9am-12:30pm

7 hour virtual workshop + online learning components

Managing Difficult Conversations

Friday, February 3,2023 13: 1pm-4:30pm Saturday, February 4,2023: 9am-12:30pm

7 hour virtual workshop + online learning components

Building Professional Negotiating Skills

Friday, March 3,2023 13: 1pm-4:30pm Saturday, March 4,2023: 9am-12:30pm

3.5 hour virtual workshop + online learning components

Principles of Project Management

Friday, March 31,2023 13: 1pm-4:30pm Saturday, April 1,2023: 9am-12:30pm

7 hour virtual workshop + online learning components

Leading Change

Friday, May 5,2023 13: 1pm-4:30pm Saturday, May 6,2023: 9am-12:30pm

7 hour virtual workshop + online learning components

Lean Management

Friday, June 2,2023 13: 1pm-4:30pm Saturday, June 3,2023: 9am-12:30pm

7 hour virtual workshop + online learning components

Crisis Management

June 2022

3.5 hour virtual workshop + online learning components

 

 

 

Group Leadership Project: Report & Presentation

Fri. Jun. 16: 1pm-4:30pm

To Be Determined

Executive Coaching – 2 hours per participant

Su Cleyle, Gail Huang, Lynn Best Josie Di Vincenzo

2 hours per participant