Primary Healthcare Research Unit

Staff

Administrative Staff

Karen GriffithsKaren Griffiths
Research Secretary

Office: Janeway Hostel, Room 426
Phone: (709) 777-6645
Email: kgriffit@mun.ca

Andrea PikeAndrea Pike, MSc PhD(c)
Research Manager

Office: Janeway Hostel, Room 419
Phone: (709) 777-6823
Email: Andrea.Pike@med.mun.ca

Oliver HurleyOliver Hurley, MSc
Research Coordinator (CRHS)

Office: M-5M108
Phone: (709) 864-6296
Email: Oliver.Hurley@med.mun.ca

Adam PikeAdam Pike
Research Computing Specialist

Office: Janeway Hostel, Room 418
Phone: (709) 777-2257
Email: Adam.Pike@med.mun.ca

Research Staff

Tom HeeleyTom Heeley, MASP
Research Coordinator (CRHS)
6for6 Project

Office: M-5M113
Phone: (709) 864-6421
Email: Thomas.Heeley@med.mun.ca

John Knight, PhD
PRIIME Epidemiologist

Office: Janeway Hostel, Room 452
Phone: 709-777-6225
Email: John.knight@med.mun.ca

Carla Penney, MSc
Research Assistant

Office: Janeway Hostel, Room 454
Phone: 709-777-2937
Email: ccp204@mun.ca

Sarah Boyd, MSc
Research Assistant (CRHS)

Phone: 709-864-2998
Email: sarah.boyd@med.mun.ca

Program Evaluators

Sara O'ReillySara O'Reilly, MASP
Program Evaluator

Office: Janeway Hostel, Room 420
Phone: (709) 777-2959
Email: Sara.OReilly@med.mun.ca