Live CPD

Atlantic Pediatric Society Joint Annual Conference & 50th Anniversary Janeway Day

  • Friday, September 23, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016
  • Maincert Section 1

Critical Appraisal of Health Apps (Webinar 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)

  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016
  • MainPro+, Maincert Section 1

Simulation Summit 2016

  • Friday, October 14, 2016 - Saturday, October 15, 2016

28th Annual Scientific Assembly (2016)

  • Friday, October 21, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016

Emergency Medicine and Rural Medicine Refresher and POCUS program

  • Friday, November 4, 2016 - Saturday, November 5, 2016

Women & Childrens` Health Day 2016

  • Saturday, December 3, 2016
Faculty Development
Check back soon for new listings
Public Engagement

Body Works

  • Saturday, October 1, 2016

TPMI Research Day 2016

  • Thursday, October 13, 2016
Online
MDcme.ca