Discipline of Radiology

Admin Faculty and Staff

Professor and Interim Clinical Chair of Radiology:
Peter Collingwood, MD, FRCPC
Discipline of Radiology
Faculty of Medicine
Diagnostic Imaging Department
General Hospital, Health Sciences Centre
300 Prince Philip Drive
St. John's, NL   A1B 3V6
709-777-6947
peternfca@gmail.com

Program Director:
Angus Hartery, MD, FRCPC

Discipline of Radiology
Faculty of Medicine, Room 1650
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Health Sciences Centre
St. John's, NL   A1B 3V6
angus.hartery@med.mun.ca

Director of Undergraduate Medical Education - Discipline of Radiology
Wesley Chan, MD, FRCPC
Discipline of Radiology
Faculty of Medicine
Diagnostic Imaging Department
General Hospital site
300 Prince Philip Drive
St. John's, NL   A1B 3V6
709-777-6788
wesleyc@mun.ca

Residency Research Director
Jeff Flemming, MD, FRCPC
Discipline of Radiology
Faculty of Medicine
Division of Nuclear Medicine
General Hospital Site
300 Prince Philip Drive
St. John's, NL   A1B 3V6
709-777-8999
jeff.flemming@med.mun.ca 

Discipline Lead for Radiology
Clinical Learning and Simulation Centre Advisory Council

Jennifer Young, MD, FRCPC
Discipline of Radiology
Faculty of Medicine
Diagnostic Imaging Department
General Hospital Site
300 Prince Philip Drive
St. John's, NL    A1B 3V6
709-777-7290

youngjenniferleigh@gmail.com

Discipline Lead for Radiology
Continuing Medical Education/Continuing Professional Development

Eric Sala, MD, FRCPC
Discipline of Radiology
Faculty of Medicine
Diagnostic Imaging Department
General Hospital Site
300 Prince Philip Drive
St. John's, NL    A1B 3V6
709-777-7108
ejssala@mun.ca

Assistant to the Professor and Chair:
Rhonda Marshall
Discipline of Radiology
Faculty of Medicine, Room 1650
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Health Sciences Centre
300 Prince Philip Drive
St. John's, NL   A1B 3V6
709-864-3628
Rhonda.Marshall@med.mun.ca

Academic Program Administrator:
Jennifer Collins
Discipline of Radiology
Faculty of Medicine, Room 1650
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Health Sciences Centre
St. John's, NL   A1B 3V6
709-864-3683
Jennifer.Collins@med.mun.ca


Secretary
Stephanie Herlidan
Discipline of Radiology
Faculty of Medicine, Room 1650
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Health Science Centre
St. John's, NL  A1B 3V6
709-864-3630
Stephanie.Herlidan@med.mun.ca

Research Assistant II:
Michelle Simms
Discipline of Radiology
Faculty of Medicine, Room 1650
Memorial University
Health Sciences Centre
300 Prince Philip Drive
St. John's, NL   A1B 3V6
709-864-3617
msimms@mun.ca