Please Enter a Search Term


The Faculty of Medicine is a modern facility housed within the Health Sciences Centre in St. John’s. Within the Faculty of Medicine there are three major divisions: the Division of BioMedical Sciences, the Division of Community Health and Humanities, and the Clinical Sciences, comprised of 12 disciplines. There are also a number of centres and support services. Add to TwitterAdd to Facebook
Copyright © 2018 Memorial University of Newfoundland.   Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada.