Research and Graduate Studies


Graduate Studies - Program Coordinators

Applied Health Services Research - Dr. Rick Audas
Email: raudas@mun.ca
Phone: (709) 864-6616

Cancer & Development - Dr. Robert Gendron and Dr. Hélène Paradis
Email: rgendron@mun.ca or hparadis@mun.ca
Phone: (709) 864-3359 or (709) 864-6061

Cardiovascular & Renal Sciences - Dr. Bruno Stuyvers
Email: stuyvers@mun.ca
Phone: (709) 864-4932

Clinical Epidemiology - Dr. Diana De Carvalho
Email: ddecarvalho@mun.ca
Phone: (709) 864-3856

Community Health & Humanities - Dr. James Valcour
Email: james.valcour@med.mun.ca
Phone: (709) 864-6023

Human Genetics - Dr. Sevtap Savas
Email: savas@mun.ca
Phone: (709) 864-6507

Immunology & Infectious Diseases - Dr. Rodney Russell
Email: rodney.russell@med.mun.ca
Phone: (709) 864-2875

Master of Health Ethics - Dr. Christopher Kaposy
Email: christopher.kaposy@med.mun.ca
Phone: (709) 864-3375

Master of Public Health
Nutrition & Dietetics - Dr. Rachel Prowse

Email: rprowse@mun.ca 

Population & Public Health - Dr. Maisam Najafizada
Email: maisam.najafizada@med.mun.ca

Neuroscience - Dr. Craig Moore
Email: craig.moore@mun.ca
Phone: (709) 864-4955