Research and Graduate Studies


Graduate Studies - Program Coordinators

Applied Health Services Research - Dr. Rick Audas
     Email:
raudas@mun.ca
     Phone: (709) 864-6616

Cancer and Development - Dr. Robert Gendron or Dr. Hélène Paradis
     Email: 
rgendron@mun.ca or hparadis@mun.ca​
     Phone:  (709) 864-3359 or (709) 864-6011

Cardiovascular and Renal Sciences - Dr. Dake Qi
     Email:  dake.qi@mun.ca

     Phone:  (709) 864-3371

Clinical Epidemiology - Director: Dr. Gerry Mugford
     Program Coordinator: Dr. Kathy Hodgkinson
    
Email: 
gmugford@mun.ca or khodgkin@mun.ca
     Phone:  Dr. Mugford (709) 864-6681 or Dr. Hodgkinson (709) 864-6694

Community Health & Humanities Dr. James Valcour
     Email:   james.valcour@med.mun.ca
     Phone:  (709) 864-6023

Human Genetics  - Dr. Sevtap Savas
     Email:   savas@mun.ca

     Phone:  (709) 864-6507

Immunology and Infectious Diseases - Dr. Rodney Russell
     Email:  rodney.russell@med.mun.ca 

     Phone:  (709) 864-2875

Master of Health Ethics - Dr. Christopher Kaposy
     Email:  christopher.kaposy@med.mun.ca
     Phone:  (709) 864-3375

Master of Public Health - Dr. Catherine Donovan
     Email:
donovanc@mun.ca
     Phone: (709) 864-4940

Neuroscience - Dr. Craig Moore
     Email:  craig.moore@mun.ca
     Phone:  (709) 864-4955