Discipline of Medicine

Scholarship Day 2019

The Discipline of Medicine held its Scholarship Day on June 7, 2019.  This is an annual event for our Discipline where our Internal Medicine residents, Neurology residents and PhD students present their research by poster display or oral presentation.

We would like to congratulate the below Internal Medicine residents on winning awards: 

Also from Internal Medicine:

Dr. Châu Nguyên Bursary in Infectious Diseases
Dr. Dan Doyle (not pictured)

The Dr. Cameron Raffard Award 
Dr. Lydia Xing (not pictured)

The Dean David Hawkins Award for Resident Teaching
Dr. Jamie Feng (not pictured)

We would also like to congratulate the following graduate students on recieving awards: