Division of Community Health and Humanities


People - Staff



Administration Staff

Allison, Jill, BA (University of Regina); MA; PhD (Memorial)
Coordinator, Global Health Office
M4M108
Telephone: (709) 864-6032
Email: jill.allison@med.mun.ca
http://www.med.mun.ca/globalhealth

Fowler, Krista
Administrative Assistant
4M200A
Telephone: (709) 864-6063
Email: krista.fowler@med.mun.ca

Mullins, Janine
Intermediate Secretary
Telephone: (709) 864-6082
M4M101A
Email: CHH.adminassistant@med.mun.ca

Ricketts, Samantha
Admin Staff Specialist III
M4M104
Telephone: (709) 864-2883
Email: chhmanager@mun.ca

Sturge Sparkes, Carolyn, BEd, MEd, (Memorial), BMus (Mount Allison), PhD (McGill)
Coordinator, Aboriginal Health Initiative
M4M111
Telephone: (709) 864-4938
Email: carolyn.sturge@med.mun.ca
http://www.med.mun.ca/AHI

Tobin, Darlene
Administrative Assistant
M4M200C
Telephone: (709) 864-4959
Email: darlene.tobin@med.mun.ca

White, Gerald J., Ph.D
Academic Program Administrator (Graduate Programs)
Division of Community Health and Humanities and Site Coordinator (Memorial University)
Atlantic Regional Training Centre (ARTC)
Faculty of Medicine, Room: 4M142
Tel: 709-864-4945 | Fax: 709-864-4991
Email: Gerald.white@med.mun.ca

Mercer, Renée
Academic Program Administrator - UGME
4M140
Telephone: (709) 864-6026
Email: chh.ugme@med.mun.ca

Steeves, Shannon
Academic Program Assistant
Room 4M141
Telephone: (709) 864-6046
Email: shannon.steeves@med.mun.ca

Research Staff

Simmonds, Charlene PhD
Manager, Health Research Unit
4M126
Telephone: (709) 864-6656
Email: charlene.simmonds@med.mun.ca

Winsor, Mercy, MSc
Senior Researcher, Health Research Unit
4M129
Telephone: (709) 864-6648
Email: mercy.dhlakama@med.mun.ca