Division of BioMedical Sciences

Contact Information

Administrative Staff
 

Name


Position

E-MAIL

Phone

ROOM


Clarke, Amanda
 

Intermediate Clerk Stenographer

akclarke@mun.ca

709-864-6075

H4338A

Ross, Jenna
 

Grants Facilitation Officer

Jenna.Ross@med.mun.ca
 

709-864-6028

H4358

Diamond, Sara
 

Administrative Staff Specialist III

sara.diamond@med.mun.ca

709-864-2881

H5362

Dunne, Robyn
 

Intermediate Secretary

Robyn.Dunne@med.mun.ca

709-864-2873

H4338A

Dalton, Melissa

Academic Program Assistant
(Graduate)

m.dalton@mun.ca

709-864-4963

H4362

Power, Caitlin    

Academic Program Assistant
(Undergraduate)

caitlin.power@med.mun.ca  

709-864-4935

H4362