Please Enter a Search Term
AdmissionsCommunicationsDivision/DisciplineEducationFaculty/StaffLeadershipResearchStudents
Division of Community Health and Humanities

Contact

Mailing Address

Division of Community Health and Humanities Faculty of Medicine
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador Canada, A1B 3V6


General Inquiries

Karen Hayward, Secretary
karen.hayward@med.mun.ca
Ph:  (709) 864-6082
Fx:  (709) 864-4991
 
 
Graduate Studies

Gerald J. White, Ph.D
Academic Program Administrator (Graduate Programs)
Division of Community Health and Humanities
and
Site Coordinator (Memorial University)
Atlantic Regional Training Centre (ARTC)
Room: HSC2848
Gerald.white@med.mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-4945
Fax: 709-864-4991
 
 
Research

Charlene Simmonds, Health Research Unit, Manager (on leave)
charlene.simmonds@med.mun.ca
Ph:  (709) 864-6656
Fx:  (709) 864-4991

Nicholas Fairbridge
Interim Manager, Health Research Unit
Nicholas.Fairbridge@med.mun.ca
Rm 4M218
Tel: 709-864-6643
Fx:  (709) 864-4991

 
 Global Health

Jill Allison, Global Health Coordinator
jill.allison@med.mun.ca
Ph:  (709) 864-6032
Fx:  (709) 864-4991
 
 
Aboriginal Health

Carolyn Sturge Sparks, Aboriginal Health Coordinator
carolyn.sturgesparks@med.mun.ca
Ph:  (709) 864-4938
Fx:  (709) 864-4991

 
MUN Med Gateway

Kate Duff, MUN Med Gateway Coordinator
kate.duff@med.mun.ca
Ph:  (709) 864-6055
Fx:  (709) 864-4991

 
 
Copyright © 2017 Memorial University of Newfoundland.   Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada.