Please Enter a Search Term
 
"Building a Healthy Tomorrow"  TM
LeadershipAdmissionsStudentsEducationResearchFaculty/StaffDivision/DisciplineCommunications
Rural Medical Education Network (RMEN)

Contacts

REGION FACULTY STAFF
MAIN OFFICE

Twillingate, NL
 
 

Program Head:
Dr. Mohamed Ravalia
Program Head – Assistant Dean
rmen@med.mun.ca or Ravalia@mun.ca
709 864 6367
 

Ms. Marilyn Rideout
Administrative Assistant
Marilyn.rideout@med.mun.ca
709 884 4242
 
 
St. John’s, NL   Ms. Melody Marshall
Coordinator
rmen@med.mun.ca or mmarshal@mun.ca
 
Ms. Tina Dwyer
Academic Program Administrator
rmen@med.mun.ca or tdwyer@mun.ca
EASTERN
Clarenville, NL
Dr. Blaine Pearce
Regional Physician Lead
blaine.pearce@nf.sympatico.ca
709 466 4204
 
Ms. Cassandra Ingram
Academic Program Administrator
Cassandra.ingram@med.mun.ca
709 466 7560
Fax: 709-466-6982
Burin, NL
Dr. Stacey Saunders
Regional Physician Lead
709 891 5005
 
Ms. Cassandra Ingram
Cassandra.ingram@med.mun.ca
709 466 7560
Fax: 709-466-6982
CENTRAL
Grand Falls-Windsor, NL Dr. Lynette Powell
Regional Physician Lead
lynette.powell@med.mun.ca
709 292 3000 ext: 3
Ms. Minerva Hanlon
Academic Program Administrator
Minerva.hanlon@med.mun.ca
709 292 8309
709 292 8312
Gander, NL Dr. Carmel Casey
Regional Physician Lead
709 256 7101 ext: 228
Ms. Minerva Hanlon
Academic Program Administrator
Email:Minerva.hanlon@med.mun.ca
Phone: 709-292-8309
Fax: 709-292-8312
WESTERN
Corner Brook, NL
Dr. Erin Smallwood
Regional Physician Lead
erinjoclarke@yahoo.ca
709 639 5920

Dr. Dennis Rashleigh
Regional Physician Lead
Corner Brook
dennisrashleigh@hotmail.com
709 640 8952

Ms. Lavinia Chin
Academic Program Administrator
c/o Western Health Regional Hospital
P.O. Box 2005
Corner Brook, NL   A2H 6J7
Lavinia.chin@med.mun.ca
709 632 2035
Fax: 709-632-2012
LABRADOR-GRENFELL
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
Dr. Michael Jong
Regional Physician Lead
NorFam Labrador Health Centre
mjong@hvgb.net

Ms. JoAnne Kavanagh
C/O NorFam  Labrador Health Centre
PO Box 7000, Station C
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
A0P 1C0
joanne.kavanagh@lghealth.ca
709 897 2033