Please Enter a Search Term
 
"Building a Healthy Tomorrow"  TM
LeadershipAdmissionsStudentsEducationResearchFaculty/StaffDivision/DisciplineCommunications
Rural Medical Education Network (RMEN)

Contacts

MAIN OFFICE
Faculty

Dr. Mohammed Ravalia
Head - Assistant Dean
Contact: Twillingate, NL
ravalia@mun.ca
(709) 864.6367
 
Staff

Ms. Marilyn Rideout
Administrative Assistant
Contact: Twillingate, NL
Marilyn.rideout@med.mun.ca
(709) 884.4242

Ms. Tina Dwyer
Academic Program Administrator
Contact: St. John's, NL
rmen@med.mun.ca or
(709) 864.6367

Ms. Sandra Badcock
Accommodations Coordinator
Contact: St. John's, NL
rmen.accommodations@med.mun.ca
(709) 864.3486

Ms. Melody Marshall
Coordinator
Contact: St. John's, NL
rmen@med.mun.ca
(709) 864.6367
 
EASTERN
Faculty

Dr. Blaine Pearce
Regional Physician Lead - Clarenville, NL
Contact: Clarenville, NL
blaine.pearce@nf.sympatico.ca
(709) 466.4204

Dr. Stacey Saunders
Regional Physician Lead - Burin, NL
Contact: Burin, NL
saunders_stacey@hotmail.com
(709) 891.5005
 
Staff

Ms. Cassandra Ingram
Academic Program Administrator - Eastern
Contact: Clarenville, NL
rmen.eastern@med.mun.ca
(709) 466.7560
 
CENTRAL
Faculty

Dr. Lynette Powell*
Regional Physician Lead - Grand Falls-Windsor, NL
Contact: Grand Falls-Windsor, NL
lynette.powell@med.mun.ca
(709) 292.3000 ext. 3

Dr. Carmel Casey
Regional Physician Lead - Gander, NL
Contact: Gander, NL
casey@warp.nfld.net
(709) 256.7101 ext. 228
 
Staff

Ms. Minerva Hanlon
Academic Program Administrator - Central
Contact: Grand Falls-Windsor, NL
rmen.central@med.mun.ca
(709) 292.8309
 
WESTERN
Faculty

Dr. Erin Smallwood*
Regional Physician Lead - Corner Brook, NL
Contact: Corner Brook, NL
erin.smallwood@med.mun.ca
(709) 639.5920

Dr. Dennis Rashleigh
Regional Physician Lead - Corner Brook, NL
Contact: Corner Brook, NL
dennisrashleigh@westernhealth.nl.ca
(709) 640.8952
 
Staff

Ms. Lavinia Chin
Academic Program Administrator - Western
Contact: Corner Brook, NL
rmen.western@med.mun.ca
(709) 632.2035
 
LABRADOR-GRENFELL
Faculty

Dr. Karen Horwood
Regional Physician Lead - Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
Contact: Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
karen.horwood@lghealth.ca
 
Staff

Ms. Fatima Osomo
Academic Program Administration - Labrador-Grenfell
Contact: Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL
Fatima.osomo@lghealth.ca
(709) 897.2033

* Faculty member also appointed as Stream Lead