Please Enter a Search Term
 
"Building a Healthy Tomorrow"  TM
LeadershipAdmissionsStudentsEducationResearchFaculty/StaffDivision/DisciplineCommunications

Leadership - Contacts


Admissions
email: munmed@mun.ca
phone: 709 864-6328
fax: 709 864-6365

CaRMS
email: admissions@carms.ca
phone: 1 855 633-9800

Human Resources
email: HumanResources@med.mun.ca
phone: 709 864-6414
fax: 709 864-6285

Graduate Studies
email: rgs@med.mun.ca
phone: 709 864-6338
fax: 709 864-6354
Postgraduate Medical Education
email: pgms@mun.ca
phone: 709 864-6331
fax: 709 864-6361
Undergraduate Medical Education
email: ugme@med.mun.ca
phone: 709 864-8463
fax: 709 864-6362
Student Affairs
email: eskinner@mun.ca
phone: 709 864-6333
fax: 709 864-6360

Media Inquiries and General Information
Virginia Middleton
email: vmiddleton@mun.ca
phone: 709 864-6363
cell: 709 725-8157

Development Office
Jillian Gibson
email: jgibson@mun.ca
phone: 709 864-2163

Michelle Osmond
Media Inquiries and General Information
email: michelle.osmond@med.mun.ca
phone: 709 864-6358
cell: 709 728-2364
 

The Office of Professional Development
email: pdmed@mun.ca
Phone: 709 864-3358
fax: 709 864-4997
 

Clinical Skills Assessment Training Program
C/0 Western Memorial Regional Hospital
PO Box 2005, Corner Brook, A2H 6J7
csat@swgc.mun.ca

Centre for Collaborative Health Professional Education
cchpe@mun.ca
phone 709-777-6912 or 709-777-8809
fax 709-777-6576

Policy Analyst
email: policy.analyst@med.mun.ca
phone: 709 777-2216
Website Content
email: website@med.mun.ca

Add to TwitterAdd to Facebook
 
Copyright © 2017 Memorial University of Newfoundland.   Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada.