Please Enter a Search Term
 
FACULTY OF MEDICINE
"Building a Healthy Tomorrow"  TM
LeadershipAdmissionsStudentsEducationResearchFaculty/StaffDivision/DisciplineCommunications
Research and Graduate Studies


Graduate Studies - Programs of Study

Applied Health Services Research - Dr. Rick Audas
     Email:
raudas@mun.ca
     Phone: (709) 777-7395

Cancer and Development - Dr. Ann Dorward
     Email: 
 ann.dorward@mun.ca
     Phone:  (709) 777-6662/8239

Cardiovascular and Renal Sciences - Dr. John McGuire
     Email:  mcguire@mun.ca

     Phone:  (709) 777-6327

Clinical Epidemiology - Co-coordinators - Dr. Gerry Mugford/ Dr. Sean Murphy
    
Email: 
gmugford@mun.ca or swmurphy@mun.ca
     Phone:  Dr. Mugford (709) 777-7390 or Dr. Murphy (709) 777-7226

Community Health and Humanities  - Dr. Barbara Roebothan
(Community Health site)
    
Email:  
broeboth@mun.ca
     Phone:  (709) 777-8387

Human Genetics  - Dr. Roger Green
     Email: 
rcgreen@mun.ca
     Phone:  (709) 777-6884

Immunology and Infectious Diseases - Dr. Ken Hirasawa
     Email: 
kensuke@mun.ca
     For admission enquiries, please contact: Deborah Parrott
     Phone:  (709) 777-6711
     Email: dparrott@mun.ca

Master of Health Ethics
- Dr. Chris Kaposy
     Email:  christopher.kaposy@med.mun.ca
     Phone:  (709) 777-2338

Master of Public Health - Dr. Catherine Donovan
     Email:
donovanc@mun.ca
     Phone: (709) 777-8534

Neuroscience - Dr. Michiru Hirasawa
    
Email:  
michiru@mun.ca
     Phone:  (709) 777-6727