Please Enter a Search Term
 
"Building a Healthy Tomorrow"  TM
LeadershipAdmissionsStudentsEducationResearchFaculty/StaffDivision/DisciplineCommunications
Research and Graduate Studies


Graduate Studies - Programs of Study

Applied Health Services Research - Dr. Rick Audas
     Email:
raudas@mun.ca
     Phone: (709) 777-7395

Cancer and Development - Dr. Ann Dorward
     Email: 
 ann.dorward@mun.ca
     Phone:  (709) 777-6662/8239

Cardiovascular and Renal Sciences - Dr. John McGuire
     Email:  mcguire@mun.ca

     Phone:  (709) 777-6327

Clinical Epidemiology - Director: Dr. Gerry Mugford / Program Coordinator: Dr. Kathy Hodgkinson
    
Email: 
gmugford@mun.ca or khodgkin@mun.ca
     Phone:  Dr. Mugford (709) 864-6681 or Dr. Hodgkinson (709) 864-6694

Community Health & Humanities  - Dr. Barbara Roebothan
     Email:  
broeboth@mun.ca
     Phone:  (709) 777-8387

Human Genetics  - Dr. Mike Woods
     Email:   mwoods@mun.ca

     Phone:  (709) 864-6489

Immunology and Infectious Diseases - Dr. Ken Hirasawa
     Email: 
kensuke@mun.ca
     For admission enquiries, please contact: Deborah Parrott
     Phone:  (709) 777-6711
     Email: dparrott@mun.ca

Master of Health Ethics - Dr. Chris Kaposy
     Email:  christopher.kaposy@med.mun.ca
     Phone:  (709) 777-2338


Master of Public Health - Dr. Catherine Donovan
     Email:
donovanc@mun.ca
     Phone: (709) 777-8534

Neuroscience - Dr. Jackie Vanderluit
     Email:  
jvanderl@mun.ca
     Phone:  (709) 777-8926