Please Enter a Search Term
 
"Building a Healthy Tomorrow"  TM
AdmissionsCommunicationsDivision/DisciplineEducationFaculty/StaffLeadershipResearchStudents
Research and Graduate Studies


Graduate Studies - Programs of Study

Applied Health Services Research - Dr. Rick Audas
     Email:
raudas@mun.ca
     Phone: (709) 864-6616

Cancer and Development - Dr. Ann Dorward
     Email: 
 ann.dorward@mun.ca
     Phone:  (709) 864-6642

Cardiovascular and Renal Sciences - Dr. Dake Qi
     Email:  dake.qi@mun.ca

     Phone:  (709) 864-3371

Clinical Epidemiology - Director: Dr. Gerry Mugford / Program Coordinator: Dr. Kathy Hodgkinson
    
Email: 
gmugford@mun.ca or khodgkin@mun.ca
     Phone:  Dr. Mugford (709) 864-6681 or Dr. Hodgkinson (709) 864-6694

Community Health & Humanities  - Dr. Barbara Roebothan
     Email:  
broeboth@mun.ca
     Phone:  (709) 864-4921

Human Genetics  - Dr. Mike Woods
     Email:   mwoods@mun.ca

     Phone:  (709) 864-6489

Immunology and Infectious Diseases - Dr. Rodney Russell
     Email:  rodney.russell@med.mun.ca 

     Phone:  (709) 864-

Master of Health Ethics - Dr. Jennifer Flynn
     Email:  jflynn@mun.ca
     Phone:  (709) 864-6029

Master of Public Health - Dr. Catherine Donovan
     Email:
donovanc@mun.ca
     Phone: (709) 864-4940

Neuroscience - Dr. Jackie Vanderluit
     Email:  
jvanderl@mun.ca
     Phone:  (709) 864-6021

 
Copyright © 2017 Memorial University of Newfoundland.   Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada.