Please Enter a Search Term
 
FACULTY OF MEDICINE
"Building a Healthy Tomorrow"  TM
LeadershipAdmissionsStudentsEducationResearchFaculty/StaffDivision/DisciplineCommunications
Division of Community Health and Humanities


People > Staff

Administration Staff

Allison, Jill, BA (University of Regina); MA; PhD (Memorial)
Coordinator, Global Health Office
Telephone: (709) 777-2886
Email: jill.allison@med.mun.ca
http://www.med.mun.ca/globalhealth

Bartlett, Janet,
BA (Hons)
Undergraduate Program Coordinator (Community Health)
Telephone: (709) 777-6216
Email: jbartlet@mun.ca

Duff, Kate
Coordinator, Mun Med Gateway
Telephone: (709) 777-7028
Email: kate.duff@med.mun.ca
http://www.med.mun.ca/munmedgateway

Fowler, Krista
Secretary
Telephone: (709) 777-6666
Email: krista.fowler@med.mun.ca

Hogan, Paula
Academic Program Assistant
Telephone: (709) 777-6652
Email: paulah@mun.ca

McGrath, Christa, B.Ed., M.Ed.
Academic Program Administrator (Graduate Programs)
Telephone: (709) 777-6694
Email: mcgrathc@mun.ca

Meadus, Sandra
Senior Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (709) 777-8537
Email: smeadus@mun.ca

S
tarkes-Nicholl, Christa (on leave)
Secretary
Telephone: (709) 777-8746
Email: cstarkes@mun.ca

Steeves, Shannon (on maternity leave)
Secretary
Telephone: (709) 777-2231
Email: shannon.steeves@med.mun.ca

Sturge Sparkes, Carolyn, BEd, MEd, (Memorial), BMus (Mount Allison), PhD (McGill)
Coordinator, Aboriginal Health Initiative
Telephone: (709) 777-2452
Email: carolyn.sturge@med.mun.ca
http://www.med.mun.ca/AHI

Tobin, Darlene
Secretary
Telephone: (709) 777-6213
Email: darlene.tobin@med.mun.ca


 

Research Staff

Heath, Sara, M.Sc.Med.
Medical Researcher I
Telephone: (709) 777-6218
Email: sheath@mun.ca

Ryan, Ann, M.Sc.
Manager, Health Research Unit
Telephone: (709) 777-8385
Email: annr@mun.ca

Simmonds, Charlene
Ph.D.
Senior Researcher, Health Research Unit
Telephone: (709) 777-6905
Email: charlene.simmonds@med.mun.ca