Please Enter a Search Term
 
"Building a Healthy Tomorrow"  TM
LeadershipAdmissionsStudentsEducationResearchFaculty/StaffDivision/DisciplineCommunications
Division of Community Health and Humanities


People - Staff

Administration Staff

Allison, Jill, BA (University of Regina); MA; PhD (Memorial)
Coordinator, Global Health Office
Telephone: (709) 864-6032
Email: jill.allison@med.mun.ca
http://www.med.mun.ca/globalhealth

Bartlett, Janet, BA (Hons), MSc
Undergraduate Program Coordinator (Community Health)
Telephone: (709) 864-6026
Email: jbartlet@mun.ca

Campbell,Janis (Replacement)
Coordinator, Mun Med Gateway
Telephone: (709) 864-6055
Email: janis.cambell@med.mun.ca
http://www.med.mun.ca/munmedgateway

Duff, Kate (On leave)
Coordinator, Mun Med Gateway
Telephone: (709) 864-6055
Email: kate.duff@med.mun.ca
http://www.med.mun.ca/munmedgateway

Fowler, Krista
Secretary
Telephone: (709) 864-6063
Email: krista.fowler@med.mun.ca

Hogan, Paula
Academic Program Assistant
Telephone: (709) 864-6046
Email: paulah@mun.ca

Martin, Lisa
Secretary
Telephone: (709) 864-6082
Email: lisa.martin@med.mun.ca

McGrath, Christa, BEd, MEd
Academic Program Administrator (Graduate Programs)
Telephone: (709) 864-4945
Email: mcgrathc@mun.ca

Meadus, Sandra
Senior Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (709) 864-2883
Email: smeadus@mun.ca

Steeves, Shannon
Secretary
Telephone: (709) 864-2890
Email: shannon.steeves@med.mun.ca

Sturge Sparkes, Carolyn, BEd, MEd, (Memorial), BMus (Mount Allison), PhD (McGill)
Coordinator, Aboriginal Health Initiative
Telephone: (709) 864-4938
Email: carolyn.sturge@med.mun.ca
http://www.med.mun.ca/AHI

Tobin, Darlene
Secretary
Telephone: (709) 864-4959
Email: darlene.tobin@med.mun.ca
 

Research Staff

Heath, Sara, MSc
Medical Researcher I
Telephone: (709) 864-2884
Email: sheath@mun.ca

Ryan, Ann, MSc
Manager, Health Research Unit
Telephone: (709) 864-6643
Email: annr@mun.ca

Simmonds, Charlene PhD
Senior Researcher, Health Research Unit
Telephone: (709) 864-6656
Email: charlene.simmonds@med.mun.ca