Please Enter a Search Term
AdmissionsCommunicationsDivision/DisciplineEducationFaculty/StaffLeadershipResearchStudents
Division of Community Health and Humanities


People - Staff



Administration Staff

Allison, Jill, BA (University of Regina); MA; PhD (Memorial)
Coordinator, Global Health Office
Telephone: (709) 864-6032
Email: jill.allison@med.mun.ca
http://www.med.mun.ca/globalhealth

Bartlett, Janet, BA (Hons), MSc
Undergraduate Program Coordinator (Community Health)
Telephone: (709) 864-6026
Email: jbartlet@mun.ca

Duff, Kate
Coordinator, Mun Med Gateway
Telephone: (709) 864-6055
Email: kate.duff@med.mun.ca
http://www.med.mun.ca/munmedgateway

Fowler, Krista
Secretary
Telephone: (709) 864-6063
Email: krista.fowler@med.mun.ca

Hayward, Karen
Secretary
Telephone: (709) 864-6082
Email: karen.hayward@med.mun.ca

Hogan, Paula
Academic Program Assistant
Telephone: (709) 864-6046
Email: paulah@mun.ca

Gerald J. White, Ph.D
Academic Program Administrator (Graduate Programs)
Division of Community Health and Humanities and Site Coordinator (Memorial University)
Atlantic Regional Training Centre (ARTC)
Faculty of Medicine, Room: HSC2848
Tel: 709-864-4945 | Fax: 709-864-4991
Email: Gerald.white@med.mun.ca

Meadus, Sandra
Senior Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (709) 864-2883
Email: smeadus@mun.ca

Steeves, Shannon
Secretary
Telephone: (709) 864-2890
Email: shannon.steeves@med.mun.ca

Sturge Sparkes, Carolyn, BEd, MEd, (Memorial), BMus (Mount Allison), PhD (McGill)
Coordinator, Aboriginal Health Initiative
Telephone: (709) 864-4938
Email: carolyn.sturge@med.mun.ca
http://www.med.mun.ca/AHI

Tobin, Darlene
Secretary
Telephone: (709) 864-4959
Email: darlene.tobin@med.mun.ca

Research Staff

Simmonds, Charlene PhD (on leave)
Manager, Health Research Unit
Telephone: (709) 864-6656
Email: charlene.simmonds@med.mun.ca


Nic Fairbridge, PhD (Interim Manager)
Health Research Unit
Division of Community Health and Humanities
Faculty of Medicine, Memorial University
Rm 4M218


Winsor, Mercy, MSc (Candidate)
Senior Researcher, Health Research Unit
Telephone: (709) 864-6648
Email: mercy.dhlakama@med.mun.ca

 
Copyright © 2017 Memorial University of Newfoundland.   Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada.