Please Enter a Search Term
 
"Building a Healthy Tomorrow"  TM
AdmissionsCommunicationsDivision/DisciplineEducationFaculty/StaffLeadershipResearchStudents
Center for Health Informatics and Analytics

CHIA Staff Listing

Mitch Sturge
Associate Director CHIA
CHIA Room: 4M419
Phone: (709) 864-6440
email: mitch.sturge@med.mun.ca

Dr. Randy Giffen
IBM Solution Architect

CHIA Room: 4M413

Maitlin Blundon
Systems Administrator II
CHIA Room: 4M405
Phone: (709) 864-6610

email: maitlin.blundon@med.mun.ca

Lucas Gillingham
Systems Administrator
CHIA Room: 4M418
email: lucas.gillingham@med.mun.ca

Dwayne Hart
Systems Administrator IV

CHIA Room: 4M409
Phone: (709) 864-6631
email: dwayne.hart@med.mun.ca

Andrea Kavanagh
Database Developer
CHIA Room: 4M416
Phone: (709) 864-6442
email: andrea.kavanagh@med.mun.ca

Asghar Mohammadi
Programmer Consultant
CHIA Room: 4M412
Phone: (709) 864-6611
email: asghar.mohammadi@med.mun.ca

Owen Parfrey
Programmer Analyst - Knowlegde Transfer
CHIA Room: 4M414
Phone: (709) 864-6494
email: owen.parfrey@med.mun.ca

Lynn Taylor
Manager, Quality of Care
CHIA Room: 4M419
Phone: (709) 864-6434
email: lynn.taylor@med.mun.ca

Hao Wang
Programmer Analyst
CHIA Room: 4M418
Phone: (709) 631-9894
email: hw0185@mun.ca
 
Copyright © 2017 Memorial University of Newfoundland.   Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada.