Please Enter a Search Term
 
"Building a Healthy Tomorrow"  TM
AdmissionsCommunicationsDivision/DisciplineEducationFaculty/StaffLeadershipResearchStudents
Division of BioMedical Sciences


Our People - Faculty Websites - CMoore_Lab Personnel


       Lab-Logo.jpg

Staff
Tangyne Berry BSc. (Research Assistant)    Tangyne.Berry@med.mun.ca 
Brad Williams MSc. (Research Assistant)     bwilliams@mun.ca

Graduate Students
Dylan Galloway (PhD Candidate)                  dgalloway@mun.ca
Stephanie Blandford (PhD Candidate)          snblandford@mun.ca
Andrew Snelgrove (MSc Candidate)             andrew.m.snelgrove@mun.ca
Sasha Power (MSc Candidate)                     srwpower@mun.ca

Neurology Research Nurse
Kathy Murphy-Peddle, RN                             knmurphy@mun.ca

CqpqIBgWAAA7uGS-jpg-large.jpg
 
Copyright © 2017 Memorial University of Newfoundland.   Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada.